Thank You & Happy New Year!

BorderIt’s unbelievable, how quickly the time has gone!
manavmalik.com just celebrated its first anniversary few weeks ago. I started this blog to share my love for travel & cooking with you all.

I tried my best to produce interesting content to keep you entertained. Some of my experiments were not so successful but I definitely learned from them. I am grateful to all of you who connected with me post after post and made me strong. But more than anything I cherish & value the friendship and connections built due to this blog in all these months.

And while I am truly thankful to everyone who gave me suggestions and valuable feedback to improve my blog, I also would like to give a special mention to globetrottingteen, robintournadre, virginiafoodexchange, unparalleledtranscedence, stephstephxo, FOOD IS LIFE! , thefoodguy, Evgenia , Alina , BreAnna | Crafty Coin , adikurma, eatliveescape, serenaglow, kitchenbird, harrietyoung38, Nandini,
Holy Moly, Rebecca, dpapa187 & many more who have been following my posts. I truly value your presence.

I would also make a particular mention here to Aditi Garg who was an incredible source of energy and support while this blog was shaping up. Without her it would have been impossible.

I strongly believe that the biggest reason this blog is alive is you…all of you wonderful readers around the globe. So, before this year ends I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for staying with me. I promise you that the next coming year will bring more exciting and interesting stuff. Stick with me!

Wishing you all a very Happy New Year 2016!

File 30-12-15, 10 35 34 AMBorder

4 thoughts on “Thank You & Happy New Year!”

Leave a comment